Welcome to The World of Math!

Hi, if you are asking about math because you don’t like it I will tell you that I used to not like math as well.  Math is not bad because it is helping you learn. People don’t like math mostly because they don’t know it. I used to hate math because I didn’t know it, but then I worked really at getting better.     My dad helped me with my math homework, I did Think Through Math lesson, I did Big Brainz on my iPad, and most importantly I never gave up.  So I hope you start working hard and liking math.

Leave a Reply

